top of page

OfficerS (2022-2023)

President: Andrew DeMario Jr

1st Vice President: Ella Stultz

2nd Vice President: Roger Stultz

Secretary: Christy Pope

Treasurer: Andy DeMario Sr. 

Lion Tamer: Guy Garey

Tail Twister: Cindy Mullikin

Director - 1 Year: Paul Pope

Director - 1 Year: Steve Swam

Director - 2 Year: Charles Marshall

Director - 2 Year: Larry Wood

Membership Chairman: Christopher Tomlinson

LCIF Chairman: Roger Stultz

Service Chairman: Christy Pope

Immediate Past President: Christopher Tomlinson

bottom of page